Big-ticket cricketers released by IPL franchises before 2023 season🏏

Kane Williamson, the Sunrisers captain, was released after a poor 2022 season
In a shocker, Chennai Super Kings let go of West Indies all-rounder Dwayne Bravo
CSK also got rid of England pacer Chris Jordan ahead of IPL 2023 season
Gujarat Titans released New Zealand fast bowler Lockie Ferguson
The IPL 2022 title winners also freed swashbuckling England batter Jason Roy
Kolkata Knight Riders acquired Shardul Thakur from Delhi Capitals
Punjab Kings XI sprang a surprise releasing its captain Mayank Agarwal
Delhi Capitals also let go of Andhra wicketkeeper-batsman KS Bharat
#HBD Thaman: Tracing the journey of the energetic music director