Team India squads for ODIs, Tests against Bangladesh 🏏
Rohit Sharma will lead Team India in both ODI and Test series
Stylish opener KL Rahul was retained as Rohit’s deputy
Virat Kohli, rested for New Zealand ODIs, returns to the squad for the full Bangladesh tour
Mohammed Siraj, Hyderabad pacer, was also picked for the whole series
Rishabh Pant, Cheteshwar Pujara and Shreyas Iyer were retained for Tests
The Test spin attack looks solid with the trio of R Ashwin, Axar Patel and Kuldeep Yadav
Ravindra Jadeja too returns fully fit for the series after a layoff due to knee injury
Yash Dayal, a left-arm seamer with IPL winner Gujarat Titans, was also selected for the ODIs
Diminutive dasher Ishan Kishan gets another chance to excel in limited overs format
Deepak Chahar, Shradul Thakur, Mohammad Shami and Shikar Dhawan bolster the ODI squad
India's most beautiful woman Aishwarya Rai Bachchan turns 49!